Catalogo prodotti Catalogo ricambi

Contacts Headquarters

Cambiano (To) Headquarters


Via Cavalieri di Vittorio Veneto, 15
10020 Cambiano (To) - Italy
Tel. +39 011 944.32.10
Fax +39 011 944.32.30
sales@autoclima.com


GPS
Latitude: 44.973947
Longitude: 7.763852

Sede Azienda impianti di Condizionamento
Gino Tesauro

Domestic Sales


Tel. +39 011.9443238  -  Fax +39 011.9443230
Manager: Gino Tesauro
Mobile + 39 335.5306813
gino.tesauro@autoclima.com

Davide Sibona

Export Sales Department


Tel. +39 011.9443232  -  Fax +39 011.9443230
Manager: Davide Sibona (General Manager)
Tel. +39 011.9443232  -  Fax +39 011.9443230
davide.sibona@autoclima.com

Davide Carbone

Marketing & Communication


Tel. +39 011.9443290 – Fax 011.9443230
Manager: Davide Carbone
Mobile +39 335.7535561
davide.carbone@autoclima.com

Corrado Giampietro

Spare Parts Sales


Tel. +39 011 9443210  -  Fax 011 9443200
Manager: Corrado Giampietro
Mobile + 39 335.5670475
corrado.giampietro@autoclima.com

Accounting and
Human resources

Tel. +39 011 9443210
Fax +39 011 9443219
amministrazione@autoclima.com

Quality Control

Tel. +39 011 9443210
Fax +39 011 9443240
quality@autoclima.com

Engineering and Technical Assistance – Customer Care

Tel. +39 011 9443253
Fax +39 011 9443240
technical@autoclima.com

Logistics

Tel. +39 011 9443227
Fax +39 011 9443220
maurizio.petiti@autoclima.com

Purchasing

Tel. +39 011 9443210
Fax +39 011 9443220
flavia.destefanis@autoclima.com

IT and WEB services

Tel. +39 011 9443258
Fax +39 011 9443220
ced@autoclima.com

Warehouses

Tel. +39 011 9443206
Fax +39 011 9443280
manuela.moffa@autoclima.com

Quality office, Environment, Safety and RSPP

Tel. +39 011 9443255
Tel. +39 011 9443220
sokol.marku@autoclima.com

 

Autoclima Spa a socio unico © 2018

Società soggetta a direzione e coordinamento della società INDEL B Spa R.I. RN n. IT02037650419

Via Cavalieri di Vittorio Veneto, 15 - 10020 Cambiano (Turin) Italy
Tel. +39 011.944.32.10 - Fax +39 011.944.32.30 - sales@autoclima.com
Tax code and VAT n. 04453960017 - Company information - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy
Headquarters - Warehouses - Export Agents - Where we are - Reserved Area

Powered by Blulab